How to use the Stock Manager

Navigate to the Stock Manager

stockmanager.jpg

1. Click the Brand you wish to administrate

 

Administrate the Brand 

stockmanager2.jpg

 

1. Preview

Hover over the "Camera" icon to view a  Product image

 

2 Edit Product 

Click the Product title to go to the edit Product screen

 

3. Options

Oprion are listed one per row, you can adjust quantities of each option

 

4 Multi-action checkbox

Click the checkbox  to select Product(s) and then apply an action via the buttons above, eg Active, Inactive or Delete. This will perform a group action to selected Product(s)

Active - will make the selected Product(s) active (viewable) on the website. A dialog window will ask you to confirm, click "OK" to proceed, or cancel. There is no undo.

Inactive - will make the selected Product(s) inactive (NOT viewable) on the website.  A dialog window will ask you to confirm, click "OK" to proceed, or cancel. There is no undo.

Delete - will remove selected Product(s).  A dialog window will ask you to confirm, click "OK" to proceed, or cancel. There is no undo.

 

5. Product status

Displays Products current status
"Tick" icon means Product is active (viewable) on Storefront
"Cross" icon means Product is inactive (NOT viewable)
You can can also click this icon to toggle Product status

 

6. Quantity 

This field displays current quantity of this Product
So if no options then overall quantity of this product
eg
25 x Soccerball

Or, if options, then quantity of this variation of this product

eg
26 x Size 10
32 x Size 12

Make your changes to quantities moving down the page then click save to save your changes

7. Active button

This will apply an "Active" status to selected Product(s). A dialog window will ask you to confirm, click "OK" to proceed, or cancel. There is no undo.

8. Inactive button

This will apply an "Active" status to selected Product(s). A dialog window will ask you to confirm, click "OK" to proceed, or cancel. There is no undo.

 

9. Delete button

This will remove selected Product(s) from your Storefront. A dialog window will ask you to confirm, click "OK" to proceed, or cancel. There is no undo.

10. Save

Once you have had made your bulk changes click "Save" button to save your changes

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk