How to delete a Product

There are a number of ways to delete a Product from your Storefront Admin

1. Navigate to the relevant Product via the Categories & Products list, and click the "Delete" link

products_addnew_delete.jpg

 

Or Click the Delete button, bottom right on any Product edit screen

 

2. You will then be taken to the "Confirm Product Delete" screen

products_addnew_delete2.jpg

 

1. Click the "Delete" button to permanently delete the Product from your Storefront Admin

Note there is no undo for this so be careful you are deleting the correct Product!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk